addictions... never

Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect josDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect janDating Prospect julieDating Prospect indra1977
Default Female Profile

natasha404

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

lovely once

I'm a 30 year old , single , no kids,5-9 ft tall, 132lbs blonde hair and i live in USA.But i was born in the States.and i have once been to the States to meet a man for a relationship but things didn't work out because he was on drugs. I am living in Alabama Montgomery but I was born in Italy. Does my age and location bother you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect arinDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect billyDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect klsqueen