body art... none

Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect putraDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect princepatel
Default Female Profile

portial

29, female, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

i am looking for serious man to start a strong love relationship with.

I am honest,generous,kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I like football,movies,swimming,dancing,cooking,singing in the choir at church,listening to music,shopping,taking walks at night and looking at the stars,watching the sunset,eating at a very nice restaurant and going to live concerts,theater, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sight seeing. I love museums, romantic dinners.And I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted. I've a naturally curious mind and love to learn about peoples, cultures, and so many other things. i am looking for serious man to start a love relationship with,I mean someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere,honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor,someone that can make me laugh loving and wants a lifetime of passion.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect bebyj22