body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect julieDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect renaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect janDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect billyDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect rino12
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect josDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect princepatel