body type... slim

Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect angyDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect arinDating Prospect billyDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect rika9520
Default Female Profile

humblesaki

47, female, single

Clermont, United States

lovely humble lady

Enjoy the sun and sand, gym.Hanging with friends and kids being crazy and enjoying life Not into playing games or one night stands Hi I'm not really into talking about myself but here goes. I love to read and watch movies. I love watching romantic comedies and listening to pop music and country. I'm very shy and don't often go ou

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect josDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect gihan