popular guys

Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect renaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect janDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect stefan
Default Male Profile

shane

63, male, divorced

Calgary, Canada

A little about myself: I open minded, warm and down to earth. I'm not good at everything but I do enjoy life, traveling and healthy living...and looking for someone to be part of it. I am planning to retire in Indonesia soon and looking for someone to share this part of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect blessing