ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect arinDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect billyDating Prospect ali
Default Female Profile

brenda

37, female, single

Manchester, United Kingdom

I am looking for true love and serious relationship

I am a woman who always knows what she wants and always goes further no matter what has happened with me. At the same time I am very sensitive lady. Everything that is created with love and pure feelings amazes me a lot. My whole life is devoted to development of beauty around me and making my personality more versatile.relationship and life long relationship. I like to dream and make plans for the future.I feel very comfortable both in jeans or evening dress, I like traveling to exotic and wild places and i love the social life in a simple way. also enjoy making new a few words I can tell you that I am a person with a strong will, serious, reasonable, and reliable, humble and romantic. And I am looking for someone to be happy with and to share life adventures with. I am looking for a man who has a warm heart and whose internal character is much more important than his physical appearance. He should have a reliable and responsible personality. I want to feel myself comfortable, interesting and safe near him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect janDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect giovanna