ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect angyDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect raiai
Default Male Profile

steveedwardo

56, male, divorced

River Heights, United States

Hi,I'm a simple man down to earth,loving,honest,faithful,hard working,appreciative and supportive man.i love and appreciate a woman like me as stated.

I'm loving and simple,i love wine conversation,sport,movie at home,dancing ,holding hands walking,shopping and being romantic with my partner...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect arinDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect josDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect surferloverz