ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect josDating Prospect renaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect johnnyhuang245
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect angyDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect rino12