personality... attractive

Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect sandhu789
Default Male Profile

pauladams

50, male, single

Plainville, United States

Hello friend, meet paul from usa, i like been honest to people.

i, like football, and also games, i like traveling to many country, meeting all kinds of people. i like been honest to people, i dislike scanner, i am interested to chat with nice lady, for long time relationship to achive our goal

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect angyDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect janDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect indra1977