personality... calm

Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect putraDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect abdulkafi
Default Male Profile

stanley823

46, male, single

Lisbon, United States

seeking relationship that will lead to marriage

Tell us a little about yourself: I'm a happy, well adjusted individual who love to laugh and make other laugh as well...I'm a loving, understanding, affectionate, respectful, passionate, committed and a good listener which are very important to me in a relationship..I'm new to the dating scene and i'm here to find that special woman.. Most of all, I want to love and be loved again.I am a spontaneous vibrant guy with varied tastes. I am a multitasker, active, with a dry sense of humor,considerate,best friend you'll ever have and I like most about everything.Not materialistic but very emotional and deeply affectionate. Life is an everyday adventure.Love road-trips,anything out of the ordinary but I don't mind staying at home on weekends cooking, sleeping in, watching movie, cuddly with my partner. . I take pride in anything I do, whether is just simply cleaning the house or performing excellent at work because I love sharing home duties, I always believe couples should work together to keep the home together and that includes errands chores, arranging date nights and respecting each other's special needs and interests. I'm very goal oriented and believe we have the potential of accomplishing just about anything once we put our minds to it. I'm outspoken and hate beating around the bush. I may be blunt and opinionated most of the time but never without a cause or motive. I fight for just causes and for right and truth. Dedication, passion, and drive is what gears my life. A positive attitude is how I go through any kind of situation and my faith is what gives me the fortitude and character to rise above the challenges life may present before me. I hope to find someone with similar values and willing to share in eachothers interests, who is willing to be committed and reliable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect renaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect giftykkkkkkk