personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect putra
Default Male Profile

nelsonhoffman

60, male, single

Emigozan, Nigeria

I'm Nelson by name, was Born October 1st, 1960 in Newark, DE.

I'm a Single Widowed for about 3 years now PLS. READ MY GLOSSY LIPS: I am NOT nor will I EVER BE a ONE NITE STAND! I'm Saving Myself for THAT Special "Her." Nothing is Fake, Including Me. Every thing on me is REAL, from my Hair to my Nails & ME, which I keep neat and kept up, regularly. Now that the Physicals are out of the way... (tho, as far as Urs, they don't Really matter so much to me, I'm not such a "Physical" Person, because when it comes down to it and if you and I were in a Relationship & U ended up in a wheelchair-GOD FORBID-The Most IMPORTANT thing is that U know that I'm there for U, Loyal, Faithful, Having Ur Back & STILL would see ONLY U & wouldn't Physically need ANY other woman. (The way I was with my wife, till she took her last breath.) If I say I have Ur Back, TRUST Me, I have your Back. I want a loving woman... a woman i can love and cherish, a woman i can call my wife, i can’t tolerate sharing her with any other man, cos am one woman man and I want the same for her... Generally i want a woman who will share the same dreams with me....I want to start a relationship with a woman that will value and treasure what I am to her and will become to her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect janDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect princepatel