personality... exciting

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect julieDating Prospect arinDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect renaDating Prospect jan
Default Female Profile

lunama01

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Relationship

I am cheerful, beautiful, very trusting girl. I love to cook! For me it is important that the house was the cleanliness. I can not communicate with people who are not pleasant to me. If a person like me, I trust him and is ready to be friends with him. I am cheerful girl. I like to have fun and cheer up your friends. So I'm serious about the work. I am purposeful girl.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exciting

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect jos