personality... fearless

Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect janDating Prospect arinDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect dadang
Default Male Profile

ray2015

64, male, divorced

Suplee, United States

am honest man who can make woman happy

I'm honest,fun loving man with a zest for life. I am sensitive, caring, interesting, honest, romantic and very sensuous. I would like to meet someone of like mind with a passion to experience new and exciting things. I would like her to be attractive, funny, honest and loving..As is everyone, I am searching for the perfect partner. I have no doubt that we all have a match, I hope to find mine and yours..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

katty60

34, female, single

Longview, United States

Seeking For A Soulmate

I'm Lara 28 years single With One kid I am on here seeking for A Serious relationship That will lead to marriage Not here for fun Or to talk Dirty word And not here for send Naked pic....I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,watching TV,Movies,playing tennis and comedies.I'm single,never been married,I'm very outgoing,communicative,easy going,outspoken,I'm also a Romantic type,love to cuddle,hold hands while walking and hanging out at the beach.I'm caring, very open & honest (I hate lies )truthful,funny and adventures love to do things,but also relax.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect mass11