personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect arinDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect billyDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect julieDating Prospect renaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85
Default Female Profile

lanie

40, female, divorced

Cibubur, Indonesia

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

im just an ordinary woman, who loves to cook, travel, yoga, healthy yet yummy foods, looking for a partner who is funny, loyal, more or less have the same hobby as mine... who's willing to live this life as u learn something from it, and keeps on learning. a familly guy that i can do many things together with him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect angyDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect zekikaya