personality... friendly

Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect angyDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect white2cd
Default Male Profile

tollworld

60, male, divorced

Mannboro, United States

I am sereaching for a serious relationship.

I enjoy making new friends. chatting, walking, I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.. Im a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.. I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect arinDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect josDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect rajvirsingh