personality... genuine

Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect julieDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect maria
Default Male Profile

sgtrobbb

35, male, single

Raleigh, United States

LOVE, CARING &UNDERSTANDING

I' am nice looking lady, i love meting people, i love kids, but i dont have any but i pray i have some day, my dream is to meet a nice man that will be there for me i,, gonna be there for him too as husband and wife, that my dream, i think i gonna stop here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Genuine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect billyDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect josDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect jfas