personality... innovative

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect josDating Prospect angyDating Prospect shestikayuliadha
Default Female Profile

jessy10

41, female, single

Herndon, United States

Honest lady looking for honest man to be with..

I am young romantic girl, sociable and active. I am very sincere, kind, honest and tender girl, with the sense of humor and a strong faith in real love. I lead an active lifestyle. I enjoy the world and people and I think that a relationship between woman and man ought to be honest and trustful.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

oliverconnor

58, male, widowed

Wilbar, United States

My name is Oliver Connor am from united state of america I am a cute caring lovable man who is into anything really at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.I am really a fun person who loves people,loves to laugh, I am very caring,love music, dancing, singing ( in my car) ! Love the church...am a devoted friend. I like to have fun,I have strong moral values with honesty and integrity being the core of my personality, am very cool, i respect my dignity....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect putraDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect janDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect renaDating Prospect klsqueen