personality... masculine

Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect angyDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect arinDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect josDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect adelaazman
Default Female Profile

olivia41

47, female, married

London, United Kingdom

Love is a thing of joy in life no mater what happen to you try to love one another

I am a purposeful and responsible girl with a great sense of humor and very lively in nature! I am decent and fair. I don't stand lies and keep my promises, I am hard-working, very sociable,free and open-hearted!.And also i hope to find my companion or my better half here

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

melia

31, female, single

Beaverton, United States

seeking for a friend

I am a soft, positive and harmonious personality. I am curious, self-developed, humorous and devoted. I believe I am comfortable to be with and good as a friend. I have my ambitions, but my soul is very gently and warm. In relations I value beauty and mutual attitude.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect surferloverz