personality... protective

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect putraDating Prospect josDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect arielshah
Default Male Profile

singledavid11

48, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar views, who is kind, honest, intelligent, passionate and spontaneous, caring and supportive,

I'm an easy going man full of life and still very young at heart.I love to meet people and discover the beauty of life and nature.I have traveled to so many places and have seen different culture and people so i came to a conclusion that I can make it anywhere.I am very romantic and caring,I do everything like a normal person and I hardly get angry at people and I am confident and ready to face challenges.I am presently single but with heart filled with love and hope to meet that person,to start a lovely and happy family with.I love peace and will do anything to prevent a war.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

bravecul01

35, female, single

Cedar Rapids, United States

I am looking for caring lovely man

I'm still single searching for a man who will make me happy till the end of my life and the man i can spend the rest of my life with.i believe age its just a number but i'm open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same,I am looking for a love,relationship But the kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible,honest,caring ,lovely and open minded.I'm just trying online dating may be i might be lucky to see an honest man to be with till rest of my life , am all alone. I don't know if you want to meet me in person and if you are serious about the relationship, distance does not matter if two hearts are loyal to one another

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect renaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect wulanf