personality... stable

Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect renaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect ali
Default Male Profile

ashraf

48, male, single

Ancol, Indonesia

Good luck for all

Hello everyone .... I am a quiet man foul romantic .. I love to travel and dinner always outside the home ... search for love and mutual respect...I love The Girl with strong personal and at the same time accept the opinions of others ... I am a man open and does not accept the substantive debate and finally love girl fun .... my wishes for all good luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect raiai