personality... youthful

Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect aliefamwal
Default Male Profile

mikescott340

56, male, single

Fort Bragg, United States

Life becomes better when you found true love

I'm a honest and caring man at heart.Am quiet,optimistic,witty,easy going,romantic and understandable. I love to meet people,open to new things in life and love to treat people the way i wanted to be treated. I love shopping,reading,music,beach,country traveling,adventure and animals

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

arthur1966

55, male, single

Miami, United States

I may be that man for you.

I am very easy going and just want to keep it simple. A good attitude is everything in life I believe. So if you are genuine and laid back I am looking for the same. I am also a single father to a great son and family is important to me also. I am looking for my better half and someone who is in a good place in their lives. Someone ready to laugh and hang in there when times get tough. Honesty is an important quality for me. So be honest and upfront very nice quality to have.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect janDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect arinDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect anirshah