relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect april
Default Male Profile

damian

50, male, widowed

Pembroke Pines, United States

Hi...am new here on this site looking for friendship,long lasting relationship which can probably lead to marriage, am a singe father.

Am caring, honest and understanding, i like to relax in the beach have a feel of the cool breeze. i want a woman who have good understanding so that we can spend the rest of our lives together forever.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect renaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect arinDating Prospect wulanf