religion... christian

Dating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect janDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect josDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect gihan
Default Male Profile

ronald10

45, male, widowed

Princeton, United States

Welcome to my world of true love

Am a caring man that believes in true love and happiness, I do my best to bring the best out of a relationship and I try to tolerate the weakness of my partner.I just can,t wait to meet and feel the woman of my dreams in my arms forever.I want to experience true love in my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect julieDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect ashkan