religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect billy
Default Male Profile

serious

86, male, widowed

Burgan, United States

widowed seeking companion

I like to travel, dance, sing, gardening, enjoying nature, and a quite time with someone to hold in my arms, would like someone that is willing to relocate to the country in WY. or might move, but not to far from here. have a nice home in the hills with great view.I promise to be romantic every day and will communicate in order to keep our life interesting and loving.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

divein

46, female, single

Valmiera, Latvia

I would like to meet good man, preferably from the countryside or want to live in countryside

I like to travel, have been twice in Iceland. Love skiing, swimming, reading books, good movies. I love to walk in nature. My future life i can imagine just in countryside, preferably in Latvia, but who knows where my heart will take me. I believe in love, there is someone special for each of us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Latvia

Languages: Latvian

Religion: Lutheran

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect azman