religion... other

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect putraDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect zekikaya
Default Female Profile


30, female, single

Gaa Peepee, Nigeria

i am so easy to communicate with and like to meet person for life time relationship

I am a Good, Loyal, and Single woman who's looking for a man to please & to be pleased. Thats wonderful and cool, I would want my man to be understanding, patient, trustworthy and caring, you sound so cool, nice and down to earth,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect janDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect mg1969