want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect julieDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect white2cd
Default Male Profile

jglory

62, male, single

Atherstone, United Kingdom

Retired but fit and active, caring and with a good sense of humour

I enjoy a wide range of interests: travel , music food, fitness, film, the arts, sports, nature, learning, reading, people and art, to name a few. I’m Engineer and marine surveyor . I was raised in a European home ( france) as my mother was a french and live by my traditional values. my dad was english My photos are current and people take me for mid-fourties because of my energy level, superb women of my age cant share ..lol interested I am actually 55. spontaneity or interests, so I generally date women in their forties and fifties. sixties i believe in unconditional love. I'm interested in meeting a woman who shares at least some of my interests, fit, attractive, successful in her profession , Is there any woman with moral value, please contact me lol and life is too short . I prefer to meet women in the above but all I really care is moral value am also open to meeting women from state and else where .. if they would consider relocating ,am also ready for that, As I say frequently: If I were perfect, I wouldn't be on this planet. So I'm continually seeking to learn, to grow and improve. I love to learn and love to meet people from any walk of life. I can learn important lessons from the bellhop or a cab driver as well as from a Nobel Laureate. I'm seeking a long-term relationship to share life with. Someone who I can learn from. Let's explore life together! There are three principles that guide my life: fitness, learning/personal growth, compassion. Fitness: Physical/Mental/Emotional: We function on these three levels. In order to enjoy a full, rich life, we need to be fit and I expect my partner to be as well. Personal growth/learning: Life is continual growth and learning and wonderment. Compassion: Both for ourselves and for others. I consider it my "job" to make others' life easier. I'm not a missionary, but don't sweat the small stuff. Let someone else talk so you can understand them. I expect my partner to share these values. I've been blesse

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect billyDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect rena