zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect putraDating Prospect renaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect raiai
Default Female Profile

melri37

43, female, widowed

Southlake, United States

I need a serious minded partner

I am an Arab American, i am presently working with the United state government in the middle east. I love listening to music,reading and watching American movies. I love trying new things that can better my life, I love cooking singing and sight seeing

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect josDating Prospect aliDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect angyDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect putra