zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect putra
Default Male Profile

henry284

56, male, single

Sobieski, United States

Here for you.

I am gentle, genuine and very warmhearted person by nature, sympathetic and faithful, joyful and open-minded, but strong.I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

spark

30, female, single

Fort Collins, United States

Bird Needs wing to fly

Whatever you give a woman, she will make greater. If you give her sperm, she will give you a baby. If you give her groceries, she will give you a meal.If you give her a smile, she will give you her heart.She multiplies and enlarges what is given to her. So, if you give her any crap, be ready to receive a ton of .Yes, I am submissive. Yes, I will completely surrender to the right person. But, I am also a human being with thoughts, feelings, ideas, beliefs and needs. Please never contact me if you are a player

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect arinDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect josDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect renaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect aymanprince