zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect janDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect thabit
Default Male Profile

fred

65, male, widowed

Knappensee-Koblenz, Germany

truth is life

i am a fun loving man i like nature and all it have to offer !! First of all a few words about myself. I like to do sporting activities as well as home stuffs and traveling in my time off. I also like to spend a good time with my friends I'm affectionate, honest and feminine. I am seeking a romantic and cheerful partner, someone who will love me and take me as i am and someone who is willing to share her life with me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josDating Prospect renaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect angyDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect shestikayuliadha