zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect abdulkafi
Default Male Profile

meetdonald

60, male, widowed

Cleveland, United States

Searching for a good woman to end up with

I am searching for the woman of my dream,I want to find a beautiful and family oriented woman,a woman that cares for her man and want to put head together and make the marriage work.A woman that will love and apreciate my daughter Elizabeth.I want to find happiness in my partner and i want us to live a happy life together.someone i can look in the eyes and tell how beautiful she is.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect janDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect renaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect johnnyhuang245